Academic Staff

Head of Group T: +44 (0)113 343 0958 H.F.Gleeson@leeds.ac.uk
More
T: +44 (0)113 343 3859 m.e.ries@leeds.ac.uk
More
2:1
Emeritus Professor

Postdocs

Daniel Baker
+44 (0)113 34 3897
D.L.Baker@leeds.ac.uk

James Bailey
+44 (0)113 343 0055
J.Bailey@leeds.ac.uk

 Peng Bao
+44 (0)113 343 2818
P.Bao@leeds.ac.uk

Zhaopeng Zhang
+44 (0)113 343 0055
z.zhang1@leeds.ac.uk

Markus Wahle
+44 (0)113 343 2818
M.Wahle@leeds.ac.uk

Daniel Paterson
+44 (0)113 343 1675
D.A.Paterson@leeds.ac.uk

Maryam Nikkhou
+44 (0)113 343 0055
M.Nikkhou@leeds.ac.uk

Tingzi Yan
+44 (0)113 343 0055
T.Yan@leeds.ac.uk

 

Postgraduate students

Guanghui Cui
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pygc@leeds.ac.uk

Sophie Jones
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pysaj@leeds.ac.uk

Devesh Mistry
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pydam@leeds.ac.uk

James Hawkins
+44 (0)113 343 6651
py11jeh@leeds.ac.uk

Nina Trbojevic
pynt@leeds.ac.uk

Edgar Simmons
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyesi@leeds.ac.uk

Shajeth Srigengan
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyssr@leeds.ac.uk

Wafa Ezzawam
+44 (0)113 343 3813
pywme@leeds.ac.uk

Ethan Jull
+44 (0)113 343 6651
py12ej@leeds.ac.uk

Yunhao Liang
pyyl@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Macaskill
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyahm@leeds.ac.uk

Matthew Reynolds
+44(0)113 343 3813
py10mr@leeds.ac.uk

Nikita Solodkov
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyns@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Wyatt
+44 (0)113 343 6651
cm11pjmw@leeds.ac.uk

Rowan Morris
py13rm@leeds.ac.uk