Academic Staff

Postdocs

+44 (0)113 343 3897 D.L.Baker@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0) 113 343 2818 P.Bao@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0) 113 343 1451 R.J.Foster@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0) 113 343 0055 M.Hussain4@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0) 113 343 0055 E.I.L.Jull@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0) 113 343 1675 D.A.Paterson@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 3897 M.Reynolds@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 A.P.Unwin@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0) 113 343 0055 P.Wyatt@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0) 113 343 0055 Z.Zhang1@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

+44 (0)113 343 9621 phymha@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 pybcz@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 py13zrg@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 py11jeh@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 py14jh@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 pyyl@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 py14hl@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 py13rm@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 fsao@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 py14ap@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 ll14cmp@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 py14tr@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 fsesi@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 pyns@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 py13pjt@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 6651 pynt@leeds.ac.uk
+44 (0)113 343 9621 cm16xz@leeds.ac.uk